Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join APT
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

General
Tuesday, October 25, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, October 20, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, September 28, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 22, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, September 20, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, September 20, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, September 12, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, August 18, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, July 21, 2016   (1 Comment - view/add)
Friday, June 24, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 27, 2016   (2 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 24, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 17, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 3, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 28, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Power of Play »
Read the article here.
Thursday, April 28, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, April 11, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, March 28, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 23, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, March 7, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, February 23, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Power of Play »
Watch the news report here.
Tuesday, February 23, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, February 16, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, February 11, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, February 11, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, February 8, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, February 5, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
The value of play »
Read the article here.
Wednesday, February 3, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, February 1, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
A New Way to Play »
Read the article here.
Friday, January 22, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Playing for answers »
Read the article here .
Thursday, January 14, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, January 13, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, January 6, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, December 21, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, December 21, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)

Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

    © 2016 Association for Play Therapy, Inc.